Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see how are customers really feel about us. We believe that only our customers can be the true judge of the level of customer service that we are always looking to provide. So who better to tell you about our dealership than them? Take their anecdotes to heart, and if you would like to have your own positive Honda experience, like the ones that they have had, then you need to stop by and see us.

If you have already had an experience with Honda, then maybe your words should be found below too. We would love it if you took the time to write us quality reviews and testimonials. We hope that your words can help someone who is in the same position that you were once in. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us the detailed feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
825 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony G 11 Jul 2017
Purchasing a used vehicle from many miles away takes a great deal of trust and support. Our sales guy Brandon was so polite, friendly and patient with us from start to finish. I needed for him to tell me everything he could about the Jeep, and he did so without hesitation and with total honesty, eve...n if it wasn't what I wanted to hear, about the Jeep. He made sure that they gave the Jeep a thorough safety inspection, tune up and a full detail that I was very impressed with. He never pressured me into buying it and he even drove it himself to make sure it was satisfactory. My brother went there to pick it up for us and Brandon was kind enough to pick him up from the rent a car place where he dropped off the rental, and drove him to the dealership to pick up the Jeep. Everything went as smooth as butter and we are so happy with our new Jeep. I wouldn't hesitate to do it all over again, Brandon even text me to make sure my brother made it to Colorado safely. What a fantastic all-around experience! Thank you Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Greyarea711 09 Jul 2017
This service team is always willing to give more than expected. Just the kind of people you want have servicing your car. Always giving more than expected guarantees return customers. Thank you, Robert Evans
5 rate
DealerRater
ChristopherAnderson 07 Jul 2017
This isn't going to be the typical review about us buying a car. This review is how I believe people should be treated and Allan Nott does that. We currently lease a Camry. We are a one car family and have two young children...we are very active going on lots of road trips. We are getting re...ally close on the miles that are lease says we can have. We looked at trading and going towards another lease or buying. Nothing at this time fit our budget and Ben and Eric looked at all the options for us. Most of the time I would say a dealership would have pushed for something that we couldn't afford or didn't make sense...they didn't. They explained everything about our current lease gave us an option that made the most sense. Yes...they would have loved to sold us another car but it just wasn't the right time. I have always said Allan Nott treats you like family and they are so friendly. That is how buying a car should be. No we didn't buy a new car this time but we will come back because they treat you right. I want to thank Ben and Eric for being honest with us and treating us so good. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Worrywart56 06 Jul 2017
I could NOT have been happier with my recent leasing experience...John Gould, my salesman, could not have been more helpful and professional...Steven Cox, financial services, worked tirelessly to get me into a vehicle. Damien Dudgeon, Delivery Specialist, was extremely helpful explaining ALL the fea...tures and how they worked...Bob White, Sr. Is TRULY an asset to this dealership just like a father steering the way..They all really went the distance.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Alessandrini 04 Jul 2017
From the moment you drive in the service bay, the personal are friendly, informative, and efficient in their dealings with you. They take great pains to explain exactly what needs to be done and how much it will cost. Very comfortable waiting area with good coffee. I never feel trepidation when I de...al with the service people at Allen Knott; I know, through positive experience, that I will be treated with courtesy, respect, and efficiency. I don't feel like I am wasting my time with them. I would recommend them very highly to people looking for quality car care. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Etheline McGuire 04 Jul 2017
After the loss of my husband in April I was very emotional. They made the process very smooth. Did not mind a few tears. Did not act like they were in a hurry to get me out the door.
5 rate
DealerRater
Wayne 02 Jul 2017
Always given close time frame when work is to be completed. Friendly shuttle service; would highly recommend Allan Nott when needing any type of service. Wayne Gruebmeyer
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason MARTIN 01 Jul 2017
Krista was incredibly knowledgeable and polite. She walked us through the entire process and showed us all of the features we were interested in. Will definitely be back here for my next car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Silver toyota 30 Jun 2017
Damien spent the time to show us how all the gadgets on the instrument panel work along with the computer screen. He was very friendly and helpful!
4 rate
DealerRater
Goodlaurie88 26 Jun 2017
Everyone is very friendly and ready to help. Our salesman (John Gould) was out to lunch when we dropped in so Krista jumped in and started setting up the Bluetooth while we waited on John. John did a great job explaining all the numbers and sales, Matt Ricker made signing the loan papers the most... fun I've ever had going in debt. Love my new car. Thank you very one Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.