Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see how are customers really feel about us. We believe that only our customers can be the true judge of the level of customer service that we are always looking to provide. So who better to tell you about our dealership than them? Take their anecdotes to heart, and if you would like to have your own positive Honda experience, like the ones that they have had, then you need to stop by and see us.

If you have already had an experience with Honda, then maybe your words should be found below too. We would love it if you took the time to write us quality reviews and testimonials. We hope that your words can help someone who is in the same position that you were once in. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us the detailed feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
1946 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edward 24 May 2018
I am “that guy” when it comes to buying a car. Jonathan Cox was polite, professional, friendly, and attentive to every detail, no matter how small. He took every one of my phone calls, replied to every one of my emails, and responded to every one of my text messages in a timely and comprehensive... manner. He, and the Allan Nott dealership, demonstrated exactly the kind of professionalism that you would expect when you decide to buy a new car. My wife and I were greeted by an associate the minute, literally, that we would pass through the door. The dealership was a clean and bright space, and the environment was pleasant for buying a car. When it came time to finish all the paperwork, Steve, the business manager, was organized, efficient, and most importantly, polite. He took the time to go over every detail and answered every single question that I had. I could literally go on and on about what a good job Jonathan Cox and Allan Nott Honda did in helping me to buy my new car. Instead, I’ll end by saying, I’m “that guy” when it comes to buying a car and if they could satisfy me, then they can certainly take care of anybody else. My wife, who also has a Honda, and I have decided to take all of our service business and future car purchases to Allan Nott. “That Guy” Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Goecke5 21 May 2018
We went in and worked with Bryan Risner and he helped us out so much to get the perfect car. The entire tram at Allen Knott was amazing and didn't stop until we felt content. They even stayed after hours for us! We left feeling great about our new car and will forever go to Allen Knott for all f...uture cars! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BWD1279 19 May 2018
Go see Dylan Legge. He will take care of you. Extremely personable and friendly. I made several additions to my new Accord and Dylan put it altogether with a great attitude and smile. I will buy from Dylan again. He made my 3rd experience with Allan Nott my best one yet. Thanks Dylan!!! Steve in fin...ance had me in and out in 10 minutes. Answered all my questions and was easy to talk to. Thank you Steve. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Krissy22 19 May 2018
I was very impressed with how Allan Nott addressed my needs, and quickly got me into the exact car I was looking for. It took no time at all from start to finish. They were super friendly and very accommodating throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Texaslove 15 May 2018
The entire team at Allan Nott in Lima is just amazing. You are treated like family. These people will bend over backwards to help you and get you into the car you deserve. No one is pushy, and the entire experience will make you leave there feeling like you made the right choice.
5 rate
DealerRater
Caleb403805 15 May 2018
Marcia Sites at the Allan Nott Honda dealership was amazing! She worked with us in any way she could to help us have a satisfactory visit. Anybody that is looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly recommend meeting with her!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happycustomer 12 May 2018
We had a great experience buying a new car! Everyone was very friendly and eager to please! We would highly recommend this place to others!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kswiger 12 May 2018
Great experience!! Will definitely go back!! Marcia was very knowledgeable and made sure I understood everything about the vehicle. It was a ln awesome experience!!
5 rate
DealerRater
rjknoch 12 May 2018
My wife and I were greeted by very friendly and helpful people at Allan Nott Toyota. We were interviewed by Ton Pseekos and then Steve Dawson took us for a trial drive in the Prius and he explained how to use the many features. Tom and Steve were more than helpful in buying this new 2018 Toyota Pr...ius. Steve Kowalski took care of us in the finance division. I give all 3 of them a score of AAAAA+++++. I really love my new Prius and am getting 54 miles per gallon as of May 7, 2018. I would definitely recommend Allan Nott Toyota to everybody. Thanks to all. Robert and Kathy Knoch Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wyatt 09 May 2018
I had a great experience at Honda Allan Nott. The people were helpful and friendly. There was no pressure to buy, and they focused on finding the right car for me.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.