Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details. *Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see how are customers really feel about us. We believe that only our customers can be the true judge of the level of customer service that we are always looking to provide. So who better to tell you about our dealership than them? Take their anecdotes to heart, and if you would like to have your own positive Honda experience, like the ones that they have had, then you need to stop by and see us.

If you have already had an experience with Honda, then maybe your words should be found below too. We would love it if you took the time to write us quality reviews and testimonials. We hope that your words can help someone who is in the same position that you were once in. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us the detailed feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
2104 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RigaRiga 15 Nov 2018
Over the years I’ve bought plenty of new cars from almost every dealership in Lima Land. My experiences have until now been lackluster at best. I thought this to be the norm. Until now! After purchasing my 2018 Honda Accord 2.0 Sport from Allen Knot Lima I quickly realized my previous notion of au...tomobile dealerships were only negative due to the fact that I’ve never had the pleasure of doing business with Allen Knot. I cannot express enough how great the overall experience has been with Brandon Kerr, Bryan Risner and the whole Allen Knot staff. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
kkdoxie 13 Nov 2018
I came for a CRV and bought an Accord> I had many personal challenges from my decision to the actual purchase and I was very pleased they were so patient with my issues. I would highly recommend the dealership and hope their service department is equal to sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Melwical4385 11 Nov 2018
Allan Nott Honda exceeded my expectations by far! From the time I walked in to the time I walked out, I felt like I was their #1 priority! Thank you Dylan for having the car pulled in and ready to go and thank you Brad for taking your time and showing me how to navigate all the specs of my new car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeno 07 Nov 2018
I’m so happy with my used car that I purchased from the Allan Nott Honda & Toyota Dealership. Everyone there was so friendly & helpful throughout the process to finalize my sale. I’d like to single out Ray, Steve, Lisa & Brad & thank them for their cheerful & patient & knowledgable efforts to en...sure that I was able to purchase my car. Thank you all for such a positive experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tarheelfan65 06 Nov 2018
I took my car in for repair. We were shown so much respect and were informed of every thing being done. We own 4 Toyota’s but this was a Volkswagen Beetle. It runs like a top! We will never take our cars anywhere else! We love Allan Nott!
5 rate
DealerRater
Hardware guy 04 Nov 2018
We have had a wonderful experience dealing with Allen Nott for years. We drive over an hour away to deal with Allen Nott. It is always a wonderful positive experience. Each person we deal with is always amazing.
5 rate
DealerRater
Veggies dave 03 Nov 2018
Have deal here before and they and they are very good with people and the service i have had in the past was very good.
5 rate
DealerRater
Toyotajoe 01 Nov 2018
Have had really good experience with both honda and toyota side. I personally have bought 2 cars from each and my wife has bought 2 from honda side. Always met all our requests and have had smooth speedy service every time.
5 rate
DealerRater
bobschumm 01 Nov 2018
The Sales team of Ben, Steven and Bryson did an excellent job of explaining the Odyssesy features, discussing comparable brands, pricing discussions. It was a very pleasant, friendly discussion and I would encourage all others to visit the Allan Nott showroom and perhaps purchase a vehicle there, a...s we did. It is a tidy, neat operation with class! Would definitely recommend this fabulous team !~! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
R. Dean Brown 30 Oct 2018
, Have dealt with John Gould in the past and have always had a very positive experience. Helpfull in finding the vehicle we wanted. All individuals we dealt with were friendly, helpful, and professional. Have recommended to friends and family.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
*Rates as low as 7.9%, 6.4%, 4.9%, 3.4%, and 1.9%. Interest rates are dependent on year, make, and model of vehicle being financed.