Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see how are customers really feel about us. We believe that only our customers can be the true judge of the level of customer service that we are always looking to provide. So who better to tell you about our dealership than them? Take their anecdotes to heart, and if you would like to have your own positive Honda experience, like the ones that they have had, then you need to stop by and see us.

If you have already had an experience with Honda, then maybe your words should be found below too. We would love it if you took the time to write us quality reviews and testimonials. We hope that your words can help someone who is in the same position that you were once in. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us the detailed feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
801 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
70331657 24 May 2017
Fantastic experience - they know there stuff and great customer service - Super friendly - very clean facility - fast paperwork and knowledgeable about there products and services - overall great car buying experience
5 rate
DealerRater
diananiese 23 May 2017
Steve Dawson was a pleasure to work with on the purchase of our vehicle. He made sure we were comfortable with our decision. Thank you Steve
5 rate
DealerRater
tyrell 22 May 2017
Krista was excellent. Worked with me to show me and explain what all the new high tech things was on the car. Had car ready in less time than stated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Otto 54 20 May 2017
As usual, the Nott service team performed my service on time and to my full satisfaction. They also cleaned up my car. It was like driving a new car again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sandy145 19 May 2017
Alan Chess greeted me at the door and I immediately felt special and important. He, Miles Byron and Matt Ricker were beyond courteous, respectful and professional. They led me through the buying process smoothly and the whole experience was very pleasant. Great job, guys! Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
MK 19 May 2017
My salesman, Jon Cox, was excellent. I appreciated being able to keep in touch with him via texting so that I could quickly get answers to my questions without big discussions or additional sales pitches. The only "glitch", if you call it that, was that I didn't expect to take the new vehicle h...ome the same day as I had never done that in the past. I wasn't prepared and didn't have my car completely emptied out. This seemed like a rush which ended up in things being left in it and an additional trip back. It was nice to be able to drive the new car home the same day, but the exit from my old car just seemed rushed. I also want to mention that Avery VanHassel was also great at explaining everything. He was patient, didn't rush it and offered after the sale support - which I'm sure I will need. It's a lot to take in the first day. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chad72 25 Dec 2016
I have been leasing vehicles from this dealership for approximately 12 years. Each time I lease a new vehicle, the whole process seems better and quicker each time. Less than 2 hours passed from the time I walked in until the time I left with my new Camry. Thanks for the great experience!! See you i...n 3 years for a new one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Like my new car 25 Dec 2016
Recently I stopped in at Allen Nott Honda Toyota. I had a great experience car shopping and ending up purchasing a new car. I would highly recommend and will be back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 23 Dec 2016
I was looking to purchase a CR-V and started by looking at the website. Marcia contacted me to let me know that the 2017 CR-Vs were coming in on the lot and that the CR-V model was updated for 2017. I scheduled a time to meet with Marcia since the dealership is about 45 minutes away. She had the CR-...V ready to show me when I arrived. She went over the features of the vehicle before test driving it and had me try out the safety features while driving it. When I was done test driving it, I decided to purchase the vehicle, and I met with Matt in finance to complete the purchase. After completing the purchase, I met with Caitlin to go over the user settings in the CR-V and set them to my preference. Overall, it was great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
beamer545 20 Jul 2015
After several visits to dealers where the salesperson was either disinterested or overly aggressive I visited Allan Nott Honda/Toyota and was met with a very customer-friendly salesperson who was extraordinarily helpful. Very friendly, stress-free environment. The people there were professionals tha...t knew how to treat the customer. They were patient when I wanted to look around at other places before making a decision, but kept in contact without me feeling like I was being stalked. I was able to have honest conversations about the ups and downs of the previously owned vehicle I was looking at without feeling like they were pushing something at me that I would later regret. Even though there are a multitude of dealerships closer to my home, I will gladly travel the hour to return to this dealership for future buys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.