Call Today! (419) 331-0381
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see how are customers really feel about us. We believe that only our customers can be the true judge of the level of customer service that we are always looking to provide. So who better to tell you about our dealership than them? Take their anecdotes to heart, and if you would like to have your own positive Honda experience, like the ones that they have had, then you need to stop by and see us.

If you have already had an experience with Honda, then maybe your words should be found below too. We would love it if you took the time to write us quality reviews and testimonials. We hope that your words can help someone who is in the same position that you were once in. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us the detailed feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
857 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chad72 25 Dec 2016
I have been leasing vehicles from this dealership for approximately 12 years. Each time I lease a new vehicle, the whole process seems better and quicker each time. Less than 2 hours passed from the time I walked in until the time I left with my new Camry. Thanks for the great experience!! See you i...n 3 years for a new one. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Like my new car 25 Dec 2016
Recently I stopped in at Allen Nott Honda Toyota. I had a great experience car shopping and ending up purchasing a new car. I would highly recommend and will be back again!
5 rate
DealerRater
Dan 23 Dec 2016
I was looking to purchase a CR-V and started by looking at the website. Marcia contacted me to let me know that the 2017 CR-Vs were coming in on the lot and that the CR-V model was updated for 2017. I scheduled a time to meet with Marcia since the dealership is about 45 minutes away. She had the CR-...V ready to show me when I arrived. She went over the features of the vehicle before test driving it and had me try out the safety features while driving it. When I was done test driving it, I decided to purchase the vehicle, and I met with Matt in finance to complete the purchase. After completing the purchase, I met with Caitlin to go over the user settings in the CR-V and set them to my preference. Overall, it was great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
beamer545 20 Jul 2015
After several visits to dealers where the salesperson was either disinterested or overly aggressive I visited Allan Nott Honda/Toyota and was met with a very customer-friendly salesperson who was extraordinarily helpful. Very friendly, stress-free environment. The people there were professionals tha...t knew how to treat the customer. They were patient when I wanted to look around at other places before making a decision, but kept in contact without me feeling like I was being stalked. I was able to have honest conversations about the ups and downs of the previously owned vehicle I was looking at without feeling like they were pushing something at me that I would later regret. Even though there are a multitude of dealerships closer to my home, I will gladly travel the hour to return to this dealership for future buys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim H. 19 Jul 2015
I leased my 3rd Honda from Allan Nott in Lima, and the experience is what I've come to expect from a dealer in the 21st century. I am 100% satisfied with the entire experience from start to finish... they set the bar sky high, and they deliver! I especially like Jamie Williams, (Business Develo...pment Center Manager), she is professional, courteous, and handled all my concerns (my salesman had the day off). She is certainly a valuable asset to the company! You can(nott) go wrong, when you shop at Allan Nott! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JBfam 12 Jul 2015
I took my Toyota in for a routine service appt and the technicians were very accommodating to me when they had to keep the van overnight for a recall check as well. They even helped me switch over two car seats into a rental car and were ready to help in any way they could.
5 rate
DealerRater
Foomie 12 Jul 2015
I drive 75 miles to Allan Nott just to hang around the ageless beauty Lisa!!! Makes ME look better when I am around such a beauty! :) Nevertheless, in the process I have purchased 2 Toyotas. The experience (at least for me) has been wonderful. Complete knowledge and service about the products av...ailable and ever present attention to my needs. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership for anyone within 500 miles!! Thank you LISA!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
choppy 08 Jul 2015
This was my first car I purchased through this dealership, and we felt very welcomed. All the staff were so friendly especially our salesman Mr. Miles. Very wondeful employee, very understanding, and caring. I would definitley recommend Allan Nott to friends of mine.
5 rate
DealerRater
abbyewry 06 Jul 2015
I just leased my first vehicle, a Honda Civic, and am so grateful for the help of Ben Harshbarger and all of the staff that I interacted with! Everyone was so personable and friendly!
5 rate
DealerRater
DonnaCRV 29 Jun 2015
This was our fifth car bought at this dealership. Whether it is a small or large budget they will work with you to get what you need. Thanks Tom!!
4 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.