Call Today! (855) 244-7510
Sales: (855) 261-7792
Parts: (855) 265-2214
Service: (855) 268-5042
3500 Elida Road Lima, OH 45807 | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

Take a look below to see how are customers really feel about us. We believe that only our customers can be the true judge of the level of customer service that we are always looking to provide. So who better to tell you about our dealership than them? Take their anecdotes to heart, and if you would like to have your own positive Honda experience, like the ones that they have had, then you need to stop by and see us.

If you have already had an experience with Honda, then maybe your words should be found below too. We would love it if you took the time to write us quality reviews and testimonials. We hope that your words can help someone who is in the same position that you were once in. We thank you for any time that you spend writing us the detailed feedback that we are looking for.

Customer Lobby
1738 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Steinbrunnerb 31 Aug 2017
I have been looking for my perfect vehicle for months. My mind was set on a black Cadillac but to my surprise I purchased a white 2018 Toyota Camry. The car is more than I hoped for and the experience at Allan Nott was great. Evan Miller thank you for listening to my must haves and getting things do...ne so quickly finding me a wonderful car; it's exactly what I wanted! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill MacDonald 31 Aug 2017
I can't begin to describe how awesome this car buying experience was. I am 60 years old and have purchased many new and used cars and have never been able to say this. I was overwhelmed with the friendliness, kindness, and professionalism that I encountered with every individual I came in co...ntact with, even the sales associates we were not working with. We specifically worked with Steve, Tom, and Josh. They all worked together as a team to help us get exactly what we wanted. We were going there to buy my husband a truck and I ended up buying a new car as well. I was driving a 2013 Highlander and wanted something newer. Long story short, they got me what I asked for and we picked it up the next day. After having the Rav 4for 2 days, I realized that was not the car I really wanted. I couldn't call because it was a Sunday, so after considerable amount of stress due to buyers remorse, I called first thing Monday morning and spoke with Tom. When I told him my dilemma, his response was " That's fine, just tell me what you want to do and gave me my options." I could not believe that they would actually take my car back. I told Tom what I wanted, 2017 Highlander, and within a couple of hours, it was on the road heading to Lima where I picked it up the same day. I can't say enough good things about the people at Alan Nott. I will be a return customer and will recommend this highly to friends and family. I forgot to mention Jordan who showed us all the features of out cars. He was very knowledgeable and patient with his instructions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Snake Chaser 31 Aug 2017
Steve was very personable, laid back, knowledgeable, and exhibited absolutely no pressure. He clearly likes his job and working with people. I have purchased many cars and trucks over the years and working with Steve and the others at Allan Nott has been my best auto buying experience. The business... is a total class act. I look forward to seeing everyone on future visits. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steinbrunnerb 31 Aug 2017
I have been looking for my perfect vehicle for months. My mind was set on a black Cadillac but to my surprise I purchased a white 2018 Toyota Camry. The car is more than I hoped for and the experience at Allan Nott was great. Evan Miller thank you for listening to my must haves and getting things do...ne so quickly finding me a wonderful car; it's exactly what I wanted! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jill MacDonald 31 Aug 2017
I can't begin to describe how awesome this car buying experience was. I am 60 years old and have purchased many new and used cars and have never been able to say this. I was overwhelmed with the friendliness, kindness, and professionalism that I encountered with every individual I came in co...ntact with, even the sales associates we were not working with. We specifically worked with Steve, Tom, and Josh. They all worked together as a team to help us get exactly what we wanted. We were going there to buy my husband a truck and I ended up buying a new car as well. I was driving a 2013 Highlander and wanted something newer. Long story short, they got me what I asked for and we picked it up the next day. After having the Rav 4for 2 days, I realized that was not the car I really wanted. I couldn't call because it was a Sunday, so after considerable amount of stress due to buyers remorse, I called first thing Monday morning and spoke with Tom. When I told him my dilemma, his response was " That's fine, just tell me what you want to do and gave me my options." I could not believe that they would actually take my car back. I told Tom what I wanted, 2017 Highlander, and within a couple of hours, it was on the road heading to Lima where I picked it up the same day. I can't say enough good things about the people at Alan Nott. I will be a return customer and will recommend this highly to friends and family. I forgot to mention Jordan who showed us all the features of out cars. He was very knowledgeable and patient with his instructions. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Snake Chaser 31 Aug 2017
Steve was very personable, laid back, knowledgeable, and exhibited absolutely no pressure. He clearly likes his job and working with people. I have purchased many cars and trucks over the years and working with Steve and the others at Allan Nott has been my best auto buying experience. The business... is a total class act. I look forward to seeing everyone on future visits. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Shaw Family 30 Aug 2017
We had a great experience shopping for and buying our new car. Everyone was so friendly, personable and helpful along the way. We are so excited to be driving our new 2017 Toyota Highlander!! Thank you Allan Nott!
5 rate
DealerRater
revb 30 Aug 2017
Service department always does a great job at a fair price. Appreciate all they do and have become a loyal customer to keep my Toyota Highlander running. Much thanks to the whole staff, and Cody in particular for doing such a great job getting me in and out quickly, and to Lisa for arranging the shu...ttle so I could get back and forth to work! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CRVguyden1955 29 Aug 2017
Pleasant and very satisfied with the whole experience. Lizzy is very knowledgeable about the CRV and a real sweetheart. She went out of her way to make sure we we had what we wanted. Adam Cox very helpful and did everything he could do to help with our purchase. Steve made the financing really easy ...and fast really enjoyed all three of them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cjudy12 26 Aug 2017
We had such a great experience. Our sales consultant, Lizzy was so friendly, helpful and professional! The staff worked hard for us to get the car we truly wanted. Very happy with our new CR-V!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.